Latest Products https://www.dmppl.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:53:54 +0530 en-us https://www.dmppl.com Trough Belt Conveyors https://www.dmppl.com/trough-belt-conveyors.htm https://www.dmppl.com/trough-belt-conveyors.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trough Belt Conveyors are manufactured by us to handle conveying in a highly efficient manner. We design and manufacture the Trough Belt Conveyors to deliver the best performance under all conditions. Moreover, experts test the Trough Belt Conveyors on various parameters before delivering to the clients to ensure the best. Flat Belt Conveyors https://www.dmppl.com/flat-belt-conveyors.htm https://www.dmppl.com/flat-belt-conveyors.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Various models of Flat Belt Conveyors are made available by us for varied needs. The Flat Belt Conveyors are designed using latest technologies to efficiently transfer various materials from one place to another. Designed using advanced technologies, the Flat Belt Conveyors offered by us are appreciated for consistently carrying materials over larger distances in a hassle-free way. Food Grade Belt Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/food-grade-belt-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/food-grade-belt-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Food Grade Belt Conveyor, which is exclusively designed to handle a variety of food items. Our Food Grade Belt Conveyor is designed to perfection using latest techniques. Accurately designed using CAD, our Food Grade Belt Conveyor is the right choice as it can handle a variety of loose food materials and convey them efficiently and hygienically. It is the best medium to convey different food materials that too within minimum time span. The conveyor is well tested for performance under extreme conditions. Vibrating Screen https://www.dmppl.com/vibrating-screen.htm https://www.dmppl.com/vibrating-screen.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a range of modernized Vibrating Screens, which is manufactured with the aid of state-of-the-art machinery. Keeping the changing requirements of the clients in view, we can manufacture standard as well as customized versions of the Vibrating Screen as per Indian or international standards. Portable Bag Stacker Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/portable-bag-stacker-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/portable-bag-stacker-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Portable Bag Stacker Conveyor in the market. The Portable Bag Stacker Conveyor made accessible by us is developed and designed for the effectual handling of portable bags from one place. Manufactured from high quality raw materials, our Portable Bag Stacker Conveyor gives heavy duty performance. Slat Chain Conveyors https://www.dmppl.com/slat-chain-conveyors.htm https://www.dmppl.com/slat-chain-conveyors.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 DURG MANGLAM PROJECTS Pvt. Ltd. is an acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of state of the art Slat Chain Conveyors. Our Slat Chain Conveyors are widely preferred across varied working units and plant, as it ensures a steady and orderly flow of material. These Slat Chain Conveyors are optimized to enhance work efficiency by eradicating confusions. This leads to cost cutting and thereby maximization of profits. Our Slat Chain Conveyors are made with quality wood or metal slats that are attached to a single or double strand chain. We offer these conveyors at competitive market prices. Chain Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/chain-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/chain-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Chain Conveyor. The Chain Conveyor is designed with precision, keeping in mind the requirements of various industries. Mesh Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/mesh-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/mesh-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mesh Conveyor. Manufactured using quality component, our Mesh Conveyor is known for high performance and longer working life. These Mesh Conveyors can be availed in various specifications to cater the requirements of different industries. Roller Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/roller-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/roller-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Roller Conveyor. These Roller Conveyors are specially designed keeping in mind the requirement of various industries. Our Roller Conveyors are highly acclaimed for their high performance and robustness. Further, we offer Roller Conveyor in various specifications. Screw Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/screw-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/screw-conveyor.htm Industrial Conveyors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Screw Conveyor that is manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. This Screw Conveyor is made using quality components thus ensure high performance and longer working life. The clients can avail Screw Conveyor in various specifications as per the requirement. Cross Belt Magnetic Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/cross-belt-magnetic-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/cross-belt-magnetic-conveyor.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Modular Chain Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/modular-chain-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/modular-chain-conveyor.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Mezzanine Floor Sorting Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/mezzanine-floor-sorting-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/mezzanine-floor-sorting-conveyor.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. Overhead Conveyor https://www.dmppl.com/overhead-conveyor.htm https://www.dmppl.com/overhead-conveyor.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Scissor Lift https://www.dmppl.com/scissor-lift.htm https://www.dmppl.com/scissor-lift.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Goods Lift https://www.dmppl.com/goods-lift.htm https://www.dmppl.com/goods-lift.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Cattle Feed Mixing Machine https://www.dmppl.com/cattle-feed-mixing-machine.htm https://www.dmppl.com/cattle-feed-mixing-machine.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Ball Mill https://www.dmppl.com/ball-mill.htm https://www.dmppl.com/ball-mill.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Rotary Sieve https://www.dmppl.com/rotary-sieve.htm https://www.dmppl.com/rotary-sieve.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Magnetic Separator https://www.dmppl.com/magnetic-separator.htm https://www.dmppl.com/magnetic-separator.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Airport Trolley https://www.dmppl.com/airport-trolley.htm https://www.dmppl.com/airport-trolley.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. Drum Pulley https://www.dmppl.com/drum-pulley.htm https://www.dmppl.com/drum-pulley.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Idler Frame https://www.dmppl.com/idler-frame.htm https://www.dmppl.com/idler-frame.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top-notch suppliers, engaged in offering the best quality Idler Frame. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Conveyor Rollers https://www.dmppl.com/conveyor-rollers.htm https://www.dmppl.com/conveyor-rollers.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe.